Contact

Staff Directory

HEAD OFFICE

2076 Balsam Road,
Nanaimo, BC – V9X 1T5
Toll Free1 (888) 246-6668
Office1 (250) 591-2535
Fax: 1 (250) 591-2538
Email: info@industrialscaffoldservices.com

Head Office

Brian Parton, President
2076 Balsam Road, Nanaimo, British Columbia, V9X 1T5 Canada
bparton@industrialscaffoldservices.com
Phone: 1 (888) 246-6668
Mobile: 1 (250) 246-0631
Fax: 1 (250) 591-2538

Bryan Kereluke, Corporate Controller
2076 Balsam Road, Nanaimo, British Columbia, V9X 1T5 Canada
bkereluke@industrialscaffoldservices.com
Phone: 1 (888) 246-6668
Mobile: 1 (250) 327-8729
Fax: 1 (250) 591-2538

Kim Green, Director of Office Operations
2076 Balsam Road, Nanaimo, British Columbia, V9X 1T5 Canada
kgreen@industrialscaffoldservices.com
Phone: 1 (888) 246-6668
Mobile: 1 (250) 709-2880
Fax: 1 (250) 591-2538

Aaron Olsen, Director of Environmental, Health & Safety
2076 Balsam Road, Nanaimo, British Columbia, V9X 1T5 Canada
aolsen@industrialscaffoldservices.com
Phone: 1 (888) 246-6668
Mobile: 1 (250) 210-1277
Fax: 1 (250) 591-2538

Rod Broadhurst, Logistics Manager
2076 Balsam Road, Nanaimo, British Columbia, V9X 1T5 Canada
rbroadhurst@industrialscaffoldservices.com
Phone: 1 (888) 246-6668
Mobile: 1 (250) 713-3077
Fax: 1 (250) 591-2538

Wes Giles, Indigenous Relations Liaison
2076 Balsam Road, Nanaimo, British Columbia, V9X 1T5 Canada
wgiles@industrialscaffoldservices.com
Phone: 1 (250) 787-8779
Mobile: 1 (250) 788-5360
Fax: 1 (250) 591-2538

Boyd Heudes, Insulation Manager
2076 Balsam Road, Nanaimo, British Columbia, V9X 1T5 Canada
bheudes@industrialscaffoldservices.com
Phone: 1 (888) 246-6668
Mobile: 1 (250) 793-0348
Fax: 1 (250) 591-2538

Patrick Gallagher, Business Development Manager
2076 Balsam Road, Nanaimo, British Columbia, V9X 1T5 Canada
pgallagher@industrialscaffoldservices.com
Phone: 1 (888) 246-6668
Mobile: 1 (780) 715-6705
Fax: 1 (250) 591-2538

Accounts Receivable
2076 Balsam Road, Nanaimo, British Columbia, V9X 1T5 Canada
ar@industrialscaffoldservices.com
Phone: 1 (888) 246-6668
Fax: 1 (250) 591-2538

Accounts Payable
2076 Balsam Road, Nanaimo, British Columbia, V9X 1T5 Canada
ap@industrialscaffoldservices.com
Phone: 1 (888) 246-6668
Fax: 1 (250) 591-2538

Payroll
2076 Balsam Road, Nanaimo, British Columbia, V9X 1T5 Canada
payroll@industrialscaffoldservices.com
Phone: 1 (888) 246-6668
Fax: 1 (250) 591-2538

Alberta

Northwest Alberta

Gillan Jacques, Director of Operations
9608-69 Ave Clairmont, Grande Prairie, T8X 5B3 Alberta, Canada
gjacques@industrialscaffoldservices.com
Phone: 1 (888) 246-6668
Mobile: 1 (250) 261-3007
Fax: 1 (250) 591-2538

Ernie Drake, Area Supervisor – Grande Prairie, AB
9608-69 Ave Clairmont, Grande Prairie, T8X 5B3 Alberta, Canada
edrake@industrialscaffoldservices.com
Phone: 1 (888) 246-6668
Mobile: 1 (780) 512-0710
Fax: 1 (250) 591-2538

Northern/Central/Southern Alberta

Neil Doherty, Director of Operations
Alberta, Canada
ndoherty@industrialscaffoldservices.com
Phone: 1 (888) 246-6668
Mobile: 1 (250) 571-9908
Fax: 1 (250) 591-2538

Michael Northcott, Alberta Insulation Manager
9608-69 Ave Clairmont, Grande Prairie, T8X 5B3 Alberta, Canada
mnorthcott@industrialscaffoldservices.com
Phone: 1 (888) 246-6668
Mobile: 1 (780) 933-7644
Fax: 1 (250) 591-2538

British Columbia

Central/Southern BC

Neil Doherty, Director of Operations
202 Andover Crescent, Kamloops, British Columbia, V2C 6X2 Canada
ndoherty@industrialscaffoldservices.com
Phone: 1 (888) 246-6668
Mobile: 1 (250) 571-9908
Fax: 1 (250) 591-2538

Brandon Lowry, Area Manager
5387 Hartway Drive, Prince George, British Columbia, V2K 5B6 Canada
blowry@industrialscaffoldservices.com
Phone: 1 (888) 246-6668
Mobile: 1 (250) 552-2042
Fax: 1 (250) 591-2538

Lower Mainland, BC

Curt Brown, Director of Operations
cbrown@industrialscaffoldservices.com
2076 Balsam Road, Nanaimo, British Columbia, V9X 1T5 Canada
Phone: 1 (888) 246-6668
Mobile: 1 (250) 618-5544
Fax: 1 (250) 591-2538

Northern BC

Gillan Jacques, Director of Operations
7404 100th Avenue, Fort St. John, British Columbia, V1J 5T8 Canada
gjacques@industrialscaffoldservices.com
Phone: 1 (250) 787-8779
Mobile: 1 (250) 261-3007
Fax: 1 (250) 591-2538

Wes Giles, Area Manager & Indigenous Relations Liaison
7404 100th Avenue, Fort St. John, British Columbia, V1J 5T8 Canada
wgiles@industrialscaffoldservices.com
Phone: 1 (250) 787-8779
Mobile: 1 (250) 788-5360
Fax: 1 (250) 591-2538

Tim Nault, Logistics Manager
7404 100th Avenue, Fort St. John, British Columbia, V1J 5T8 Canada
tnault@industrialscaffoldservices.com
Phone: 1 (888) 246-6668
Mobile: 1 (250) 262-7122
Fax: 1 (250) 591-2538

Vancouver Island, BC

Curt Brown, Director of Operations
2076 Balsam Road, Nanaimo, British Columbia, V9X 1T5 Canada
cbrown@industrialscaffoldservices.com
Phone: 1 (888) 246-6668
Mobile: 1 (250) 618-5544
Fax: 1 (250) 591-2538

Kevin Arnold, Regional Manager – Vancouver Island
2076 Balsam Road, Nanaimo, British Columbia, V9X 1T5 Canada
karnold@industrialscaffoldservices.com
Phone: 1 (888) 246-6668
Mobile: 1 (250) 246-0612
Fax: 1 (250) 591-2538

Sean Dilworth, Regional Supervisor – Victoria BC
203 Maplebank Road, Victoria, British Columbia, V9A 4M1 Canada
sdilworth@industrialscaffoldservices.com
Phone: 1 (888) 246-6668
Mobile: 1 (250) 889-6572
Fax: 1 (250) 591-2538

Boyd Heudes, BC Insulation Manager
Central BC, British Columbia, Canada
bheudes@industrialscaffoldservices.com
Phone: 1 (888) 246-6668
Mobile: 1 (250) 793-0348
Fax: 1 (250) 591-2538

Manitoba

Neil Doherty, Director of Operations
Manitoba, Canada
ndoherty@industrialscaffoldservices.com
Phone: 1 (888) 246-6668
Mobile: 1 (250) 571-9908
Fax: 1 (250) 591-2538

Donovan Drake, Regional Manager
Manitoba, Canada
ddrake@industrialscaffoldservices.com
Phone: 1 (888) 246-6668
Mobile: 1 (250) 617-0712
Fax: 1 (250) 591-2538

Boyd Heudes, Manitoba Insulation Manager
Manitoba, Canada
bheudes@industrialscaffoldservices.com
Phone: 1 (888) 246-6668
Mobile: 1 (250) 793-0348
Fax: 1 (250) 591-2538

Ontario

Curt Brown, Director of Operations
cbrown@industrialscaffoldservices.com
2076 Balsam Road, Nanaimo, British Columbia, V9X 1T5 Canada
Phone: 1 (888) 246-6668
Mobile: 1 (250) 618-5544
Fax: 1 (250) 591-2538

Boyd Heudes, Ontario Insulation Manager
Ontario, Canada
bheudes@industrialscaffoldservices.com
Phone: 1 (888) 246-6668
Mobile: 1 (250) 793-0348
Fax: 1 (250) 591-2538

Saskatchewan

Neil Doherty, Director of Operations
Saskatchewan, Canada
ndoherty@industrialscaffoldservices.com
Phone: 1 (888) 246-6668
Mobile: 1 (250) 571-9908
Fax: 1 (250) 591-2538

Riley Jepson, Operations Manager
Saskatchewan, Canada
rjepson@industrialscaffoldservices.com
Phone: 1 (888) 246-6668
Mobile: 1 (306) 579-1277
Fax: 1 (250) 591-2538

Gordon MacLean, Regional Manager
SE 18-20-31 W of 1st, Esterhazy, Saskatchewan, S0A 0X0 Canada
gmaclean@industrialscaffoldservices.com
Phone: 1 (888) 246-6668
Mobile: 1 (306) 579-9294
Fax: 1 (250) 591-2538

Michael Northcott, Saskatchewan Insulation Manager
Saskatchewan, Canada
mnorthcott@industrialscaffoldservices.com
Phone: 1 (888) 246-6668
Mobile: 1 (780) 933-7644
Fax: 1 (250) 591-2538

Yukon

Curt Brown, Director of Operations
2076 Balsam Road, Nanaimo, British Columbia, V9X 1T5 Canada
cbrown@industrialscaffoldservices.com
Phone: 1 (888) 246-6668
Mobile: 1 (250) 618-5544
Fax: 1 (250) 591-2538